Wish

Wish

$5.99

In a coven full of snarky sexpots, Melody Chambers is a joke. Her attempts at magic can best be described as a series of spectacular screw-ups, and it’s all because she hasn’t fully embraced her womanhood despite her age. If she doesn’t unlock her full potential soon, her magic could be lost forever. So, her meddlesome but well-meaning familiar suggests they use a love potion to summon a lover to fix her situation.

Mel’s been holding out for Mr. Perfect, but she has no idea what to do with him when that’s exactly what she gets after trying to summon an average joe to help her get rid of her virginity problem. Darius is everything she's ever wished for in a man, except he's an incubus and she knows he's way out of her league.

The longer Darius is around, the harder it is for Mel to decide what she wants more: to unleash her magic, or to hang on to Mr. Perfect for as long as she can.

Readers who love the Carina Press Sexy Bits line for its short, sexy reads and those who love the quirky, magical hilarity of Janet Evanovich and Phoef Sutton's Lizzy and Diesel series will devour this Supernatural South standalone novelette.

One-click this enchanting romantic comedy today to discover your new favorite book boyfriend! #dariusforever

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Amazon
The Blood Hunter’s Dragon

The Blood Hunter’s Dragon

Author:

Virginia Thornton owes the Overlord of Atlanta a blood debt. She's magically bound to serve him, no matter who the mark is. When her former husband's file lands on her desk, it turns her world upside-down. For one thing, Conrad supposedly died right in front of her over 300 years ago. For another, his "death" is what spurred her to beg a vampire to make her immortal so she could spend eternity hunting down her husband's killer.

 

Now, she has no choice but to hunt down the only man she ever loved. She can't risk another blood hunter claiming the bounty on his head. She must get to him first, if only because he owes her an explanation.

 

All bounties are dead or alive propositions, but Virginia usually prefers hers dead. When it comes to Conrad, she's willing to break her cardinal rule of hunting. If she lets him live, it could start an unstoppable chain reaction of breaks that can only end with a broken heart or a broken blood bond, and Virginia isn't sure she can survive either option.

 

This steamy paranormal romance novella is perfect for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Christine Feehan.

 

One click is all it takes to fall in love with The Blood Hunter's Dragon; pre-order now to have it delivered automatically on the release date!

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Outfoxing the Alpha

Outfoxing the Alpha

eBook: FREE

Joelle Riddle dumped Marcus Swift for a reason. All his lying and sneaking around seemed to point to a pretty obvious conclusion, and she deserved better.

Unfortunately for Jo, she was so angry that she stormed out without grabbing her favorite necklace—a gold chain with her recently deceased grandfather’s lodge ring hanging on it. She wants nothing more than to get it back, but she refuses to talk to Marcus to make that happen.

The obvious solution is to sneak in his place and steal it back while he’s not home. It's just Jo's luck that things don't go according to plan as she's suddenly thrust into a world of supernatural secrets beyond anything she's ever expected.

More info →
Fated Mates

Fated Mates

eBook: $0.99

Seductive supernaturals. Steamy reverse harems. A collection that’s destined to make you fall in love.

Alpha females, powerful packs, sexy shifters, and dark immortals war for dominance in these 23 addictive, entrancing tales.

Join USA Today bestselling authors along with hot new talent as they bring you the Paranormal Romance and Reverse Harem boxed set you've been waiting for.

Don’t let destiny pass you by. One-click now and claim your Fated Mates today!

More info →
Possessing the Alpha

Possessing the Alpha

Despite preparing her entire life to accept her blood legacy, Lucy Blackburn won’t inherit the role as seamlessly as her ancestors—if she can even manage to inherit it at all. And her failure to do so could mean the extinction of her pack.

All it takes is three little words from the pack beta—“You’re not ready.”—and all of her hard work and hundreds of years of tradition are destroyed. With a pack of lawless coyotes moving into the Blackburn wolfpack’s territory, a war is on the horizon...with no alpha around to save them.

Lucy should be fighting for her rightful place as alpha to save her people, but the more time she spends with the pack beta, the more dangerous her attraction to him becomes. If she fails to overcome the distraction, his ruling may spell an end to the Blackburn Legacy. Forever.

More info →
Seducing the Alpha
CTA