fbpx

Cover Reveal Time!

Coven of Lies

The Bayshore Witch Legacy – Book 2

Release Date: April 13, 2020

For those of you who got to read an ARC of Coven of Secrets, it probably left you wondering what’s happening for Roxy and Ray. I’m here to give you a little taste of that today, along with the reveal of the SPECTACULAR cover art Becky Frank did for it. 

Blurb:

A crumbling partnership. A false confession. A vicious killer.

With one witch already dead and her sister missing, Roxy Cole is hellbent on finding the killer stalking the Bayshore coven. But keeping the coven safe and finding the twisted killer is proving more than dangerous, especially when Roxy’s tentative alliance with Ray Hammond is crumbling fast.

Worse than that, Roxy can’t seem to escape her grandmother’s looming prophecy that six more witches are going to die if Roxy keeps searching for Kat. She can’t just let her baby sister go, and is desperate to find a way to beat the odds and see her sister home safe without losing more witches in the process.

She knows only one thing can save them all: her magic. But she turned her back on that path a long time ago, and now—when she needs it most—her magic is playing hard to get. She’ll have to find a way to tap into it, even if it means strengthening the darkness that was born when she made the biggest mistake of her life. If she fails to fully embrace her gifts, she will lose her sister and the other witches to a gruesome death, and she will never be able to live with herself.

Fans of L. J. Smith and Patricia Briggs will devour the second spellbinding, suspenseful installment of the Bayshore Witch Legacy series by USA Today Bestselling Author C. J. Beaumont.

Pre-order today to continue Roxy and Ray’s heart-stopping race against time and dark forces beyond their control.

Thanks Are In Order…

I really can’t thank Becky Frank enough for the incredible cover art she’s done for The Bayshore Witch Legacy series. If you’re an author and you’re looking for an absolutely amazing cover artist, definitely check out her work at Bewitching Book Covers.

I also want to say a deeply heartfelt thank you to all the amazing ARC readers who read Coven of Secrets. This series wouldn’t be possible without the love and support of amazing readers like you. 

My Favorite Bookish Splurges

Audible Escape

My Book Progress

The Blood Hunter's Dragon
Phase:Release
100%
Coven of Secrets Cover Image
Coven of Secrets
Phase:Writing
100%
Seducing the Alpha
Phase:Writing
Due:4 months ago
4%
Mistletoe Marked: A Southern Shifters Saga Christmas Short
Mistletoe Marked
Phase:Writing
Due:4 days
30%

Follow me on Twitter