fbpx

Coven of Lies

The Bayshore Witch Legacy – Book 2

A crumbling partnership. A false confession. A vicious killer.

With one witch already dead and her sister missing, Roxy Cole is hellbent on finding the killer stalking the Bayshore coven. But keeping the coven safe and finding the twisted killer is proving more than dangerous, especially when Roxy’s tentative alliance with Ray Hammond is crumbling fast.

Worse than that, Roxy can’t seem to escape her grandmother’s looming prophecy that six more witches are going to die if Roxy keeps searching for Kat. She can’t just let her baby sister go, and is desperate to find a way to beat the odds and see her sister home safe without losing more witches in the process.

She knows only one thing can save them all: her magic. But she turned her back on that path a long time ago, and now—when she needs it most—her magic is playing hard to get. She’ll have to find a way to tap into it, even if it means strengthening the darkness that was born when she made the biggest mistake of her life. If she fails to fully embrace her gifts, she will lose her sister and the other witches to a gruesome death, and she will never be able to live with herself.

Fans of L. J. Smith and Patricia Briggs will devour the second spellbinding, suspenseful installment of the Bayshore Witch Legacy series by USA Today Bestselling Author C. J. Beaumont.

Pre-order today to continue Roxy and Ray’s heart-stopping race against time and dark forces beyond their control.

Pre-order Available, Releasing April 2020

About The Bayshore Witch Legacy

Roxanne Cole’s little sister Kathryn turned the world upside-down when she outed witches as real, then disappeared without a trace. Now members of the coven are turning up dead, and the longer Kat’s missing, the more desperate Roxy is to find her…so desperate, in fact, that she’s hired her pretty-boy nemesis, P.I. Ray Hammond, to help her find Kat and ensure that she’s not the next witch to die.

Follow Roxy and Ray through this up-and-coming slow-burn paranormal romance series as they race against time and prophecy to save the only family Roxy has left.