Coven of Secrets

The Bayshore Witch Legacy – Book 1

The secret she thought was safe might kill someone she loves. 

Roxy Cole is happy to pretend everything is fine, happy to pretend her family is normal, happy to pretend magic doesn’t exist, and happy to pretend she never felt a thing for Ray Hammond. Really, it’s for the best. She just wants to hold what’s left of her life and her family together, but the road to Hell is paved with good intentions.

What do you do when your magic betrayed you, and you’ve lost everything and everyone you love? What do you do when the only one who might be able to help you is your enemy? What do you do when the deeper you dig for a solution, the more dangerous secrets you uncover? What do you do when all roads lead back to magic, but you’ve been down that road before and paid a terrible price?

What will Roxy sacrifice to get the answers she so desperately needs?

If you liked Practical Magic by Alice Hoffman or Sarah J. Maas’ Crescent City series, you’ll love C. J. Beaumont’s slow burn romantic supernatural mystery series, The Bayshore Witch Legacy.

One-click today to uncover the secrets that threaten to destroy Roxy and everything she cares about.

Available In Kindle Unlimited Exclusively On Amazon


As an Amazon Associate, I may earn a small commission at no additional cost to you when you click on links on my site, and buy my books. (Thank you!)

About The Bayshore Witch Legacy

Roxanne Cole’s little sister Kathryn turned the world upside-down when she outed witches as real, then disappeared without a trace. Now members of the coven are turning up dead, and the longer Kat’s missing, the more desperate Roxy is to find her…so desperate, in fact, that she’s hired her pretty-boy nemesis, P.I. Ray Hammond, to help her find Kat and ensure that she’s not the next witch to die.

Follow Roxy and Ray through this up-and-coming slow-burn paranormal romance series as they race against time and prophecy to save the only family Roxy has left.

Pin It on Pinterest